AboutStatistics
AllAmsterdamRotterdamDen HaagUtrechtArnhemDelftEindhovenGroningenHaarlemLeidenMaastrichtNijmegenTilburg

Today

19:30
Four Daughters
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam
19:30
The Zone of Interest
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam
20:50
La chimera
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam

Tomorrow

18:50
La chimera
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam
19:05
Àma Gloria
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam
19:20
C'è ancora domani
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam

Wednesday 17 April

19:00
Four Daughters
Logo for LantarenvensterLantarenvenster | Rotterdam
19:15
Àma Gloria
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam
19:15
Angel's Egg
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam
19:30
Four Daughters
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam
21:30
Monkey Man
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam
21:45
Lupin the Third: The Castle of Cagliostro
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam

Friday 19 April

21:00
Augure
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam
21:15
Hundreds of Beavers
Logo for CineramaCinerama | Rotterdam

Saturday 20 April

20:00
Taipei Story
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam

Sunday 21 April

19:00
Green Border
Logo for LantarenvensterLantarenvenster | Rotterdam

Monday 22 April

13:30
The Zone of Interest
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam

Tuesday 23 April

21:00
In Our Time
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam
21:15
Hundreds of Beavers
Logo for CineramaCinerama | Rotterdam

Wednesday 24 April

19:00
Lie with Me
Logo for LantarenvensterLantarenvenster | Rotterdam
21:00
KINOsofie: Jagten (2012)
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam

Thursday 25 April

21:00
Eat Drink Man Woman
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam

Sunday 28 April

19:00
Depeche Mode: 1983 “Teenagers Growing Up, Bad Government… and All That Stuff.”
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam

Tuesday 30 April

21:00
Rebels of the Neon God
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam

Wednesday 1 May

19:00
Terrestrial Verses
Logo for LantarenvensterLantarenvenster | Rotterdam

Thursday 2 May

19:30
Macbeth
Logo for CineramaCinerama | Rotterdam
19:45
Macbeth
Logo for LantarenvensterLantarenvenster | Rotterdam
20:00
Lavender
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam

Saturday 4 May

21:00
Dust in the Wind
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam

Tuesday 7 May

21:00
The Time to Live and the Time to Die
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam

Wednesday 8 May

19:45
Macbeth
Logo for LantarenvensterLantarenvenster | Rotterdam

Thursday 9 May

21:00
The Boys from Fengkuei
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam

Friday 10 May

19:00
A Summer in Boujad
Logo for LantarenvensterLantarenvenster | Rotterdam
21:00
Eat Drink Man Woman
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam

Sunday 12 May

15:30
Macbeth
Logo for CineramaCinerama | Rotterdam

Tuesday 14 May

19:15
Dust in the Wind
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam

Wednesday 15 May

19:00
Transformers: 40th Anniversary Event
Logo for CineramaCinerama | Rotterdam
21:00
Redline
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam

Thursday 16 May

21:00
Taipei Story
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam

Saturday 18 May

19:00
Transformers: 40th Anniversary Event
Logo for CineramaCinerama | Rotterdam
20:00
Lavender
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam

Sunday 19 May

19:00
Transformers: 40th Anniversary Event
Logo for CineramaCinerama | Rotterdam

Tuesday 21 May

21:00
The Boy and the Heron
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam
21:00
The Boys from Fengkuei
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam

Thursday 23 May

21:30
In Our Time
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam

Saturday 25 May

21:30
Rebels of the Neon God
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam

Thursday 30 May

21:15
The Time to Live and the Time to Die
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam

Saturday 1 June

21:30
The Boys from Fengkuei
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam

Tuesday 4 June

19:00
KINOxEUR: Le Quai des Brumes (1938)
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam
21:00
Taipei Story
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam

Thursday 6 June

21:30
Dust in the Wind
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam

Saturday 8 June

19:00
The Time to Live and the Time to Die
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam

Tuesday 11 June

19:15
Depeche Mode: 1983 “Teenagers Growing Up, Bad Government… and All That Stuff.”
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam

Wednesday 12 June

19:00
The Teacher
Logo for LantarenvensterLantarenvenster | Rotterdam

Thursday 13 June

20:00
Lavender
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam

Wednesday 19 June

21:00
Street Fighter II: The Animated Movie
Logo for KinoKino | Rotterdam